Was The Last Australian Election Rigged??

10/01/2019

Today 1st of October 2019, I did a reading to satisfy my own curiosity.
The question I asked God - 'Was the last Australian Election rigged in order to facilitate Scott Morrison's Government'? The reading confirmed YES and I was very disappointed with the imagery - 'Green Deceptive Snake' paired with 'Pen and Paper'

The first image that came out was half of Trump's face, so I cannot confirm he was involved (I don't believe so) however I can say, that he may know about it somehow through gossip going on in higher circles perhaps of his? 

I also got coming out quickly that this was like an 'Experiment' that was 'Already Taken' - to me these cards symbolise that Scott Morrison was already pre-selected in some sort of way, before the people elected him somehow? It also suggests an experimental energy around how he was elected.

I also got a young caucasian red haired European prince. He might not have red hair exactly or be a prince (it certainly was not Prince Harry), but what this image represents is a young man whom is powerful and has a European connection (or influence) or is from Europe? He was paired with the 'Lion' - the lion is power and whom is in charge. I feel this young European male in power (could be a European computer geek) is somehow behind the election of Scott Morrison?

Next we have confirming undoubtedly with the strongest confirmation possible, that the last Australian Election really was rigged with 'The Deceptive Green Snake' paired with 'A Pen on Paper'. You cannot get stronger confirmation than that. When I work with over 500 hundred pictures in this pack that I created myself and these images are appearing very soon into the reading (and next to each other), it is almost like evidence that the Australian Election really was rigged! Each image in my pack has a written title to match, with the Snake which is titled with the words 'Deception')

These images also came out quickly with 'A Bank Tally or a Tally of Numbers' paired with the 'Country of Europe' - so it is confirming that the rigging may most likely have a strong connection to Europe?

I also got towards the end a 'Man running off with a big cash full of tax money' - someone hired to do this was paid with government money perhaps? This image was paired with a 'Women Yelling on the Phone' - don't know whom this women is but perhaps a women knows about this? Or a young women might have been involved?

Next I got was an image of 'Lots of Mafia Cash and a Gun' paired with a 'Singer/The Speaker' (someone that looks like Michael Jackson's sister or with similar coloring or features). These images can also symbolically represent the relationship between 'mafia money' and 'the words of the rich and powerful'. What some of the elite or those in power, may say with their speech and with their words is the most corrupt of all. There is possibly a Mafia influence and I do confirm that a lot of money was paid out to whoever it was that made this possible. 

So there you have it, the people did not vote, it was an illusion! Scott Morrison may have not been elected by the people at all. That he most likely is in position due to means of high powered corruption (according to the cards). I was very shocked with the imagery and did not want to believe it and it is sad that we are still in what you call, like feudal times, there is no democracy or rights of people, nothing has changed perhaps?

There are no images of legitimacy in my reading that appeared, there are no proper business or political images only images of corruption and deception.

I am very very SHOCKED with the images presented to me in this reading. Again I'll say that I do not want to believe it but it is what I've been shown with the cards.

I wish the Queen would fire everyone in Australian Parliament. I feel Bill Shorten is more genuine (but that is my own opinion).

It is like the Australian government is just another corrupt entity. Millions of you people are being played (possibly) and this whole thing is a show? 

Amanda Tarot

To return to the main Homepage that also lists some of my most recent predictions passing, click below >>


email me at 360degreestarot@gmail.com

READ MORE


Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started